April 2020 General Conference

    4th and 5th April 2020

    Conference Center in Salt Lake City, Utah and online (lds.org.uk)

    Conference Center in Salt Lake City, Utah, and online (uk.churchofjesuschrist.org)

    The First Presidency, members of the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles, and other General Authorities and General Officers of the Church will deliver messages of inspiration and guidance in five sessions:

    The general sessions for individuals and families will be Saturday 4 April 2020 and Sunday 5 April 2020 at 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. mountain daylight time (MDT). This is 5:00 p.m and 9:00 p.m. British Summer Time (BST). A special evening session on Saturday 4 April 2020 at 6:00 p.m. mountain daylight time (MDT) will be available to all as well. Although this is 1:00 a.m. British Summer Time (BST), the session will be available for on-demand viewing online at your convenience.

    For more information about General Conference click here.

    You can watch all the live sessions here at uk.churchofjesuschrist.org